Staff

Travis Rosenberg

Travis Rosenberg

Executive Director

Email: travis.rosenberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: Burns North 146

  • Compensation & Benefits Administrator
  • Employee Relations
  • HR Committee Assignments
Amy Hofer

Amy Hofer

Administrative Assistant for HR

Email: Amy.Hofer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7520
Office: Burns North

  • Administrative Assistant/HR Office Support
  • Reception/Front Desk Support
  • HR Records Management

Rae Matalolo

Rae Matalolo

HR Manager/HRIS Administrator

Email: matalolo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7594
Office: Burns North 144

  • HR Reporting & Technical Support
  • Set up for Employee Trainings & Compliance
  • Miscellaneous Employment Information

Michelle Cabana

Michelle Cabana

Human Resources Coordinator

Email: cabana@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7523
Office: Burns North 143

  • Faculty & Staff Benefits
  • Faculty & Staff Payroll Processing
  • New Employee Orientation
Greg Esplin

Greg Esplin

Human Resources Coordinator

Email: gesplin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7503
Office: Burns North 145

  • Faculty and Staff Compensation
  • All Faculty Payroll Processing
  • All Faculty Employment
Melanie Sponaugle

Melanie Sponaugle

Human Resources Coordinator

Email: melanie.sponaugle@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4520
Office: Burns North 148

  • Full Time Employee Recruitment
  • Background Checks
  • Candidate/Prospective Employee Orientations
Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

HR Employment Assistant

Email: Melissa.Johnson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7522
Office: Burns North 147

  • Part Time Staff Employment
  • Part Time Employee Recruitment
  • Verification of Employment
Fish Tang

Fish Tang

Human Resources Assistant

Email: hr@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7520
Office: Burns North HR

  • Employment/Recruitment Assistant
  • HR Data Entry
  • HR Staff Support/Backup Receptionist
AllisonA

Allison Arellano

Human Resources Assistant

Email: Allison.Arellano@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4521
Office: Burns North 151

  • Filing
  • Data Entry
  • Miscellaneous Projects