Human Resources

Staff

Display image of Travis Rosenberg, M.B.A.

Travis Rosenberg, M.B.A.

Executive Director

Email: Travis.Rosenberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: Burns North 146

Display image of Amy Hofer

Amy Hofer

HR Employment Assistant

Email: Amy.Hofer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7522
Office: Burns North 143

Display image of Tyson Kauer

Tyson Kauer

HR Coordinator - Recruitment

Email: Tyson.Kauer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4520
Office: Burns North 148

Display image of Mariyln Lamoreaux

Mariyln Lamoreaux

Campus Operator / HR Office Assistant (PM)

Email: Lamoreaux@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7520
Office: Burns North 140

Display image of Derrick Welch

Derrick Welch

P/T HR Assistant

Email: HR.Assistant@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4525
Office: Burns North 149

Default avatar


Display image of Michelle Cabana

Michelle Cabana

HR Coordinator - Benefits

Email: Cabana@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7523
Office: Burns North 147

Display image of Alison Hansen

Alison Hansen

Campus Operator / HR Office Assistant (PM)

Email: Alison.Hansen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7520
Office: Burns North 140

Display image of Ashton Barney

Ashton Barney

P/T HR Assistant

Email: HR.Assistant@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4524
Office: Burns North 150

Display image of Rae Matalolo, M.P.A.

Rae Matalolo, M.P.A.

HR Manager/HRIS Administrator

Email: Matalolo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7594
Office: Burns North 144

Display image of Greg Esplin

Greg Esplin

HR Coordinator - Faculty/Compensation

Email: GEsplin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7503
Office: Burns North 145

Display image of Francelle Staheli

Francelle Staheli

Campus Operator / HR Office Assistant (AM)

Email: FStaheli@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7520
Office: Burns North 140

Display image of Emily Flores

Emily Flores

P/T HR Assistant

Email: HR.Assistant@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4524
Office: Burns North 150