Staff Members

Display image of Travis Rosenberg, MBA

Travis Rosenberg, MBA

Executive Director, HR

  • Compensation & Benefits Administration
  • HR Strategic Planning & Policies
  • Employee Training & Development

Email: travis.rosenberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: Burns North 146

Display image of Amy Hofer

Amy Hofer

HR Employment Specialist

  • Part-Time Staff Employment
  • Part-Time Staff Recruitment
  • Verifications of Employment

Email: amy.hofer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7522
Office: Burns North 143

Display image of Tyson Kauer, MPA

Tyson Kauer, MPA

HR Coordinator - Recruitment

  • Full-Time Employee Recruitment
  • Initial F/T Employee Paperwork
  • Candidate/Perspective Employee Orientations

Email: tyson.kauer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4520
Office: Burns North 148

Display image of Greg Esplin, MBA

Greg Esplin, MBA

Assistant Director, HR

  • Faculty & Staff Compensation Modeling and Reporting
  • F/T and P/T Faculty Payroll Processing
  • F/T and P/T Faculty Employment

Email: gesplin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7503
Office: Burns North 145

Display image of Michelle Cabana

Michelle Cabana

HR Coordinator - Benefits

  • Faculty & Staff Benefits
  • Employee Relations & Wellness
  • New F/T Employee Orientations

Email: cabana@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7523
Office: Burns North 147

Display image of Rae Matalolo, MPA

Rae Matalolo, MPA

HR Manager/HRIS Administrator

  • HR Data Reporting & Tech Support
  • HR Support for International Employees working on-campus
  • HR Website Administrator

Email: matalolo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7594
Office: Burns North 144

Display image of Samantha Green

Samantha Green

HR Support Specialist

  • HR Office Support & HR Records
  • F/T Onboarding/Offboarding and Payroll Processing
  • Benefits & Recruitment Assistant

Email: samantha.green@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7508
Office: Burns North 151

Campus Operator/Office Assistants

Display image of Francelle Staheli

Francelle Staheli

Campus Operator / HR Office Assistant (AM)

Email: fstaheli@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4521
Office: Burns North 140

Display image of Marilyn Lamoreaux

Marilyn Lamoreaux

Campus Operator / HR Office Assistant (PM)

Email: lamoreaux@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4521
Office: Burns North 140

Display image of Alison Hansen

Alison Hansen

Campus Operator / HR Office Assistant (PM)

Email: alison.hansen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4521
Office: Burns North 140