Staff

travis-rosenberg

Travis Rosenberg

Executive Director

Email: travis.rosenberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: Burns North 146

  • Compensation & Benefits Administrator
  • Employee Relations
  • HR Committee Assignments

cindycole

Cindy Cole, JD

Title IX Clery Act Compliance Director

Email: cindy.cole@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7731
Office: Burns North 149

  • Title IX/Harassment Compliance & Reporting
  • Clery Act Compliance & Reporting
  • SafeColleges Mandatory Training for Faculty and Staff

MC_2016

Michelle Cabana

Human Resources Coordinator

Email: cabana@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7523
Office: Burns North 143

  • Faculty & Staff Benefits
  • Faculty & Staff Payroll Processing
  • New Employee Orientation


GE_2016

Greg Esplin

Human Resources Coordinator

Email: gesplin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7503
Office: Burns North 145

  • Faculty and Staff Compensation
  • All Faculty Payroll Processing
  • All Faculty Employment

JJ_2016

Jerhett Jerman

Human Resources Coordinator

Email: jerman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7522
Office: Burns North 147

  • Part Time Staff Employment
  • Verification of Employment
  • HR Records Management

HR_web_Rae

Rae Matalolo

Human Resources Coordinator

Email: matalolo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7594
Office: Burns North 144

  • HR Reporting & Technical Support
  • Set up for Employee Trainings & Compliance
  • Miscellaneous Employment Information


melanie

Melanie Sponaugle

Human Resources Coordinator

Email: melanie.sponaugle@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4520
Office: Burns North 148

  • Full Time Employee Recruitment
  • Background Checks
  • Candidate/Prospective Employee Orientations

fishtang

Fish Tang

Human Resources Assistant

Email: hr@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7520
Office: Burns North HR